本網站內容旨在為公眾人士提供資料以作參考,但並不保證所載的資料乃屬正確無誤及完整無缺,亦不會因網站內容所引致任何直接或間接的損失或虧損,作出任何賠償(不論根據侵權法、合約或其他規定亦然)。

私隱權政策


我們承諾保障 閣下提供的個人資料的保密和安全性,並保證 閣下的個人資料只供會所傳遞訊息以及提供本會最新的推廣及各種會員優惠。除法庭指令外,閣下所提供的個人資料不會用作其他用途,或未取得 閣下同意之前對外公開。然而,我們不會對所有因意外或非法行為而導致資料洩漏負上責任。

倘若 閣下不希望收到本會的推廣和優惠,請以郵寄或以電郵方式(dchkmsm@dynastyclub.com.hk)聯絡會員部。

皇朝會可不時修訂此私隱政策。有關修訂於本公司之網頁 (www.dynastyclub.com.hk) 顯示後即時生效。

本政策的中文譯本如與英文本有任何不一致或抵觸之處,概以英文本為準。

版權告示


本網站所載的全部內容及資料,均屬皇朝會有限公司所有,且受版權保護。任何人士如未獲皇朝會有限公司事先給予書面許可,一律禁止轉載、發放或擅用本網站的任何內容或資料。

香港灣仔港灣道一號會展廣場西南座

電話號碼: (852) 2824 1122
傳真號碼: (852) 2824 1111

All information contained in this website is meant for reference only. The Dynasty Club does not guarantee the accuracy and reliability of the information, and accepts no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the content of this website.

Privacy Policy


All information received will be treated as private and confidential and will only be used to convey the Club’s message, promotions and members’ privilege offers. Your personal data will not be used for the other purposes or disclosed without your consent unless required by Law. However, we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or accidental access.

If you no longer want this service, please contact our Membership Services Department in writing or by email (dchkmsm@dynastyclub.com.hk).

The Dynasty Club Limited may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time. Such revision shall become effective when displayed on the website of The Dynasty Club (www.dynastyclub.com.hk).

In case of inconsistency between the English and the Chinese versions of this policy, the English version shall prevail to the extent of such inconsistency.

Copyright Notice


All contents of this webpage, unless otherwise indicated, are protected by copyright and may not be redistributed, downloaded or published without the expressed written permission of The Dynasty Club Limited.

South West Tower, Convention Plaza
1 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2824 1122
Fax: (852) 2824 1111